Ways to Donate

 

1. Cash Donation (click donate button)
or mail checks to Chicago Hope at: 2638 W. Potomac Ave #2W, Chicago, IL 60622.





Your contribution to Chicago Hope is tax deductible. Based on your method of payment, any credit card or PayPal fees charged will be deducted from your donation.

 

To purchase tickets for current event, visit the events page.

 

2. Corporate Grants and Sponsorships
Contact your company’s Human Resources Department or employer to determine if your support of Chicago Hope qualifies for a corporate gift made on your behalf. Typically, employers require that you complete an application that would include Chicago Hope’s 501(c)(3) status and Employer Identification Number 46-3421180. For more information please contact Scott Thole, at scott.thole@chicagohope.org

3. Company Matching Gifts
Contact your company’s Human Resources Department or employer to determine if your gift to Chicago Hope can be matched to increase its impact on the schools we serve. More than 22,000 companies offer matching gift programs on behalf of their employees. Donors can initiate the matching gift by including their employer’s matching gift form with their donation to Chicago Hope. For more information please contact Scott Thole, at scott.thole@chicagohope.org

4. Auction Donations for Annual Gala
Chicago Hope’s annual We Must Be Dreaming Masquerade Ball hosts a silent auction that relies on the generosity of its donors.
Complete the Auction Donor Form to support our largest fundraiser of the year.

 

 

VOLUNTEER YOUR TIME
Participate. Attend our Annual We Must be Dreaming Masquerade Ball where friends get a glimpse of the students and schools that we support through our programs. For tickets visit the events page.

Mentor.
Work directly with students. Mentors are placed in a one-on-one partnership through our Role Models program. If you are interested in learning more about mentoring opportunities, please contact Alyssa Ingle, at alyssa.ingle@chicagohope.org

Fundraise.
Help plan the annual Chicago Hope Masquerade Ball which raises essential scholarship funds to enable low income students to attend college and receive the guidance and mentorship necessary to make a successful career transition. For more information please contact Jason Sato, at jason.sato@chicagohope.org

Outreach.
Help spread our message. Press and media outlets extend our reach and make more scholarship awards possible for the students that need them. For more information please contact Steve Dybsky, at steve.dybsky@chicagohope.org

Join.
Become a part of the Auxiliary Board which is designed to engage active and altruistic individuals. Members can be part of four committees: Fundraising, Event planning, Outreach and Schools. For more information or to join please contact Al Dybsky, at al.dybsky@chicagohope.org

Serve.
One-Day Opportunities. We know that many people who want to lend a hand are very busy between family and work commitments. We have a variety of one day service opportunities through our community service projects. Not only are these great ways for you to give back, but they are a perfect way to bring a group together. If you are interested in joining us please contact Andrew Moyer, at andrew.moyer@chicagohope.org

Register for our Quarterly Newsletter

Please enter you e-mail address below.

Invite Your Friends

Please feel free to invite your friends to view our website or to register for our monthly newsletter

Contact

CHICAGO HOPE

2638 W Potomac Ave #2W
Chicago IL 60622

April 4